Swanning Around

Jeesh, it’s been ages eh?  Real life jumped up, bit me on my bits, causing unforeseen delays and a rather nasty scar. 

Bits on the Side posts will remain stilted and stunted, mainly because I have been focusing on choreographing my own shoulder ballet moves.   Check out the vid below to see my inspiration.

Remember to keep it real folks, or you can just keep it.

One response to “Swanning Around

  1. I was just about to leave a message this morning, asking if you were still around, and then you update. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

