Things you should have seen already

This list is apparently the definitive list of everything you should have looked at on the interwebs.  99 sites and viral vids make the list, so there is bound to be something you haven’t seen before, shame out.

Over 26 mill have checked out the Numa Numa vid (#8) on YouTube.

I can’t check out PostSecret  (#5) without shedding tears or suffering creative mental blocks for my own potential secret postcards.

I’ve witnessed Icanhascheezburger (#24), with it’s crazy LOLcats crew, actually bringing people together over large glass tables in tense corporate boardroom meetings.  Tis true.

Willitblend (#58) has been a staple fave for a while now.  I love sites that offer don’t try this at home warnings.

How I managed to miss The Best Wedding Toast Ever – Amy’s song, I dunno, just lucky I guess.  Well, I was until I clicked on (#81).  I somehow made it to 5:47.  Cringe factor 29412.

I also hadn’t seen the brilliant Matrix Ping Pong vid (#84) before.  Shame on me.  Well worth a squiz.

So, here I am, several hours later, and 99 things I’m meant to have seen, seen.  Done.  Ta-da. I need a tshirt or something “I’ve seen all that is worthwhile on le web” – and I had better go advise my ISP that we are ovah.  What a relief, this internet shiz was taking up heaps of my time.

Leave a Reply

