Talk about the only way is up, baby

This hit rocked my world way back when, until the day some guy from school (that I majorly fancied) walked in on me dancing to it, following my own choreography, complete with Yazz-loike leg kicks.  Shaaaame out.

This is DJ Chris Racine’s Almighty remix of Yazz’s The only way is up.

Possibly the real shame is that I then copied Yazz’s hair style for a few years.  Ahem.  Ok, ok, the big shame out truth is I intend to bring back the Yazz look one more time, at an 80s party tonight.  Oh yes.  The only way is up, right?

Leave a Reply

