Goodbye Bush!

I still hate George Bush.  My Impeach Bush shirt is still valid, well, to me it is.  Here’s hoping someone takes him to task (read: chucks him in jail) for war crimes and extreme ineptness.  

Until then, I have to just keep laughing, this Veet advert doesn’t insult Gee Dubya, but it is always a nice change when you say bye to bush.

veet444

One response to “Goodbye Bush!

  1. Anonymous coward

    No doubt some woofter will complain about that ad, but personally I think it’s hilarious!

Leave a Reply

