Spring has sprung

As the weather gets warmer the beaches fill up, and folk show skin.

Eek!  How long till winter?

4 responses to “Spring has sprung

  1. lockedgroove

    ewwww, pedo alert.. i bet he lures little kids away with that kiddy float.

  2. When I first read your post ( in my feed reader ) I knew there had to be more . . .

    OMG!! How can I possibly get that image out of my head 🙂

  3. LG, did you mean Speedo alert?

    Totally chuffed you have me on feed read Jim. And yip, that guy’s wee package is quite a memorable image, for all the wrong reasons.

  4. no, i ment peedo

Leave a Reply

