If The Love Boat and Star Trek had babies

This mash up of The Love Boat and Star Trek brings a broad smile to my dial.  Just hearing the theme song has my endorphins dancing freestyle.

I always used to guess the couplings in the opening credits of The Love Boat, call it a knack.  I reckon He-Man and Ming the Merciless get it on in this ep.

3 responses to “If The Love Boat and Star Trek had babies

  1. Whatever happened to Charo? (Replaces my regular chant: ‘Whatever happened to Mrs Smith?’)

    Yay! You’re alive. The book didn’t kill you.

Leave a Reply

