Which time and place do you belong in?

Take the quiz to find out.

Which time and place do you belong in?

Dawn of the United States

You belong during the early 1780’s in the newly formed nation of the USA, you are somewhat religious, less-so than most of the world, and embrace new ideas with enthusiasm.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.
2 responses to “Which time and place do you belong in?

  1. Not very good. Somehow it decided that both my partner and I were religious even though both selected atheist/agnostic in one questions and None in the one asking which religion we related to.

  2. Yip. You’re right. The cat and I did the test again, and also had religon come up every time. I thought it was strange that I had ‘somewhat religious’ in my first try, hence my ‘hmmn’ tag. Now I’m convinced it is propoganda, and may even delete this post. Thanks for the comment Thrash.

Leave a Reply

