Which OS are you?

One for the geeks. 

I blimmin knew this already.  But, it’s not alright with me.  It’s not.  Nice hat though, hey, check out my hat. 

Truthfully, I’m just relieved I didn’t come up as Windows ME.

Click here to discover what Operating System you are.

4 responses to “Which OS are you?

  1. Lies. All Lies

  2. Oops,
    Might help if I actually paste before posting my comment…

    Which OS are You?

  3. hehe I am OSX, fashionable and clever (if a bit transparent). I’ve reached stability and expecting greater popularity.

    Yay! I love OSX!

  4. Apparently I am Debian which is a bit disconcerting considering my propensity for running SuSE.

Leave a Reply

