Perfect Wine Glass

Stop your quest for the perfect wine glass, I’ve finally found it.

2 responses to “Perfect Wine Glass

  1. I’ll take two!

    It needs a rubber bottom though, to absorb the impacts from when I start getting to the bottom and my judgement of personal strength changes.

    Would make a great karaoke tool me thinks, it is kinda microphone shaped, and we all know you never look better than when you are singing drunk, glass(bottle) of wine in hand and wild hair from those great dance moves you were busting earlier.

  2. Where can you buy it from? I have been looking for months!

Leave a Reply

