Phil and Grant kung fu fighting

It’s no secret, I still have the hump with hard man Ross Kemp ever since he became a filthy holdout and stopped me from viewing the Mongrel Mob ep of his Gangs series from the comfort of my fat sofa. 

Instead, I had to sit in my skinny office chair and watch an internet download at the speed my ISP likes to call “acceptable”, but I like to call “son-of-dial-up” and some other choice words.

That was until a friend of BOTS sent in this vid of the  Eastenders‘ Mitchell brothers in their prime, from the 1998 video The Mitchells:Naked Truths.

Oh Ross, all is forgiven, you sweet, shimmying, hairy, bald, giant, you. 

Leave a Reply

