World’s Angriest Cat

Burger the cat is extremely dissatisfied.

 

3 responses to “World’s Angriest Cat

  1. lol….my resident felines went beserk just hearing this!
    Next time they scratch the carpet I am going to play it as. A sort of Pavlovian conditioning that may finally cure them.

  2. wow that cat must’ve been really abused…

    or that chick is butt ugly 😛

  3. Louise – I think even my neighbours cats’ back fur was raised when I repeatedly played this vid. I love playing with Pavlovian responses – bells and drooling rock.

    Wes – I wondered what he had been through also, but it hadn’t occurred to me that the vet nurse is a bit of a dog!

Leave a Reply

