Test your reactions

The average driver’s reaction time is 0.75 seconds.  Try tranquilising these sheep and test your reactions.

 

3 responses to “Test your reactions

  1. I remember getting very frustrated with that when I found it a few years ago. There’s also one where you get to practise backing your car

  2. I got surprisingly quick after 32 tries. My mouse hates sheep.

  3. lockedgroove

    i nailed 3 of my 5 sheep befor they even crossed the centre. ave time 0.2256 on my second try..
    I rule at tranqualizing virtual sheep.

Leave a Reply

