iGrill with George Foreman

I heart my George Foreman grill and credit it for many skinny features of my body.  There is little that comes close to the morose fun that is checking out the amount of fat saved after each meal.  I know it’s wrong to shove a dirty, oily catcher tray in a guest’s face straight after eating, but I just can’t help myself.

Now George has one-upped himself in the grilling stakes.  The MP3 ready iGrill.  It’s like a giant iPod but you can grill kai on it.  Perfick, you will be playing knockout tunes while knocking out the fat.  That George thinks of everything.

igrill.jpg
Leave a Reply

