You have to have smarts to read this blog

cash advance

Check out your blog/facebook/myspace reading level

Tres impressive non?  You clever reader, you.

5 responses to “You have to have smarts to read this blog

  1. Cool toy! I am going to do it too.

  2. Mmmm. My Facebook is High School level too.

    It is actually kindergarten level compared to your site, so I wonder how it assessed? !!!!!

  3. My blog is college level *preens*

  4. You are a blimmin PostGrad show off Mrs Smith.

    My facebook wants to be kindy level, if only all those cakes and cosmos could be as mature as kindy kids. You should make Lita Bit your friend on le facebook … oh yes.

    The use of the word ‘preens’ is exactly how you made it that far. Lita is jealous.

  5. Ha ha. I am sure it only works scores out on something random, like sentence length, not content. But I shall preen too, ’cause I can.

Leave a Reply

