Lingerie for the kiwi man

Is this local website for real? 

No matter, it made me spit my coffee all over the monitor this morning and I just lurve the Zoolander ‘tude the model is giving in this shot …

nz1.jpg

The shoes, unfortunately, do not work.  They should have been white or tan.

2 responses to “Lingerie for the kiwi man

  1. Yours is the only blog I visit where almost every time, I’m just left sitting there, staring at the screen, mouth gaping open, in absolute shock…

  2. Ha Romi!! I know, this partic one is full on eh?! Today, I found out its sponsored by Snickers. So, its a gimick. Shame in a way.

Leave a Reply

