Marry our daughter

Looking for a young wife at a good price?  Then this website is for you! 

MarryOurDaughter sells teenage girls from various parts of the U.S.

wed.jpg

The controversial parody site was created to highlight the inconsistencies in state marriage laws. 

5 responses to “Marry our daughter

  1. OMG Bugger can’t believe it is a parody site!!! Miss Prozac thought she could auction off her Mum and save years of rest home bills.

  2. Damnit! Thats a fake. Where is my money going?

  3. I’m trying to get my Mum to set up a site like this to marry me off. She thinks her PC is broken cos the monitor is unplugged.

  4. Tell your mum the $50 is on its way ;o)

  5. lil_miz_cheeky

    My parents sold me to some scottish guy and swapped me for a cow & a couple of chickens. He still thinks i’m the chicken cause he tries to fertilise my eggs 😉

Leave a Reply

