Trivial Fursuit

Some things (like this Fursuit Database) on le interweb make Lita’s fetishes interests seem normal, and for that, I am truly grateful. 

crashthedog.jpg

And just to reiterate, Lita is not into furry fandom and fursuits.  SpunkyBunny, that means you should stop sending me those pics.

3 responses to “Trivial Fursuit

  1. Well so much for that idea….

  2. SpunkyBunny, oops, I mean Steve – You can keep sending me the other pics, the ones where the bunny suit is on the floor.

  3. I knew you loved the pic of me with just my bunny head on…;)

Leave a Reply

