Evolution of Dance

With over 57 million views on YouTube to date, there is a chance that you may have seen this vid before.  It had over 10 million views in just 2 weeks.

The Evolution of Dance video has helped Judson Laipply to form a lucrative speaking career delivering “inspirational comedy”.

5 responses to “Evolution of Dance

  1. yeah we had that on our blog a while ago. better than DWTS

  2. It wasn’t till he hit MC Hammer that I was fully warmed into it, it just got better and better after that.

  3. I have to admit, I’ve seen this posted in a load of places, but this is the first time I have watched it all through.

    I’m sure he has stole my Cotton Eye Joe dance 😉

  4. Forgot to add, have a look at the ‘vidpod’ on the side of my blog for Daft Hands.
    Fantastic home made video for Daft Punks ‘Harder Better Faster Stronger’ using just hands. Its a must see. Genius song too.

  5. Coolio Rob, will do. May nick it even! 😉

Leave a Reply

