Chemical Brothers: Salmon Dance

This vid rocks. The Chemical Brothers have always delivered us quirky, quality tunes.

 

Lita is still waiting for her delivery of seahorses (and x-ray specs) ordered from the back pages of the comics she read as a child in the 80s.

The Salmon Dance Lyrics

4 responses to “Chemical Brothers: Salmon Dance

  1. Oh man…I watched this and thought I was have a flash back from all the mushrooms I used to eat…

  2. Lucky boy! I think that means you owe me.

  3. No no no…I stopped doing them for a reason…Heh…

  4. Mr Scruffs Fish is a better fishy song I think.

    But I do like the Chemical Brothers.

Leave a Reply

