iPhone iCheat

This is how you get ahold of the new iPhone cheap.  You wait for some poor guy who buys his girlyfriend one to sell it when she cheats on him with the “guy from church”.  Easy.

Check this sad Craigslist ad:

I have a brand new iPhone for sale, I bought one because that’s what the girlfriend wanted.. then I caught her sleeping with a guy from church.. I have a phone and I use Sprint, call me and make me an offer on this phone that I can’t use anyways..

iphone2007_b.jpg

Leave a Reply

