How jealous are you?


You Are 30% Jealous


You’re occasionally jealous, but you wouldn’t be human if you weren’t.You keep your jealousy under control. You accept it, deal with it, and move on.

In fact, most people would be surprised to know that there’s a jealous bone in your body.

So congratulate yourself for keeping your emotional impulses under control!

How Jealous Are You?

Lita bit light green

2 responses to “How jealous are you?

  1. Did you also do the “How often do I lie to myself test?” rofl.

    I’m jealous of Hot Hayley and all those macho men she dates, and I’m not ashamed to admit it!

  2. Aye, I think I was tres laid back that day – I too was surprised at my pale green results. I am mega jealous of you and your ability to find goss in the trash and your likely multimillionairess status for a start. Bright fluro green!

Leave a Reply

